Değerlendirmeler

7,8
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,1
Rahatlık
6,9
Otel konumu
8,9
Olanaklar
7,2
Çalışanlar
8,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,5

Değerlendirmeler

    Martin
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    25 Mayıs 2018
    There are some "paper" doors in rooms so you can hear everything from whole floor - we had lot of noise in our room. Just next the street there are street lights so during night its not so comfy.
    Nice place right in old town. Just few minutes by walk from train and bus station. Lot of cozy restaurants and bars all around.
    Natalie
    pt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    24 Mayıs 2018

    Historical center footsteps away with comfort and value for money

    Very quiet, great balcony and rooftops view, clean and good bed.
    Joe
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Gabbie Petrova
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Mayıs 2018

    This was an amazing vacation mostly thanks to this beautiful hotel and the friendly helpful staff.

    The minor inconvenience is that the bathroom is shared, but that is mentioned in the description of the property so I dont see it as a bad thing. There are two bathrooms on the floor so I did not have to wait a single time, and they were both clean and neat.
    This guesthouse was an amazing surprise. Given the price, I expected much less. The rooms are very new, the beds amazingly comfy, the sheets feel like silk. The terrace is incredibly cute and you can have breakfast or a glass of wine there. The kitchen is fully equipped, had everything we could possibly need. I was really impressed by how new and clean everything was, I swear the sheets even smelled lovely. I enjoyed the best night sleep I have had so far in Portugal.
    Olga
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    23 Mayıs 2018
    Not very comfortable beds,bedlinen is tiny,we were a little bit cold,even the bathrooms was a little out of order,shower Not working well.rooms are looking like in hospital 😄 but Théby are clean.
    Good location,only 5minutes to the main bus station which Is about 15min by bus to the airport.Very good breakfast.Staff is helpfull and sympathic.
    EMILIE
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    23 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Rafal
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    23 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Nóra Fehér
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    15 Mayıs 2018

    In the heart of town, close to amazing restaurants

    Breakfast included, they served several kinds of food. Although the coffee was really bad, it would be nice if they could serve some better coffee, even with fewer food :)
    Very well situated, close to the main streets with lots of restaurants and even the bus and train station. The lady at the reception was very kind and helpful, she even helped us to print out our boarding cards.
    LEELOOLE_2014
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Victoria
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    13 Mayıs 2018
    Clean, easy going, fresh. Kitchen, privacy
    Patrick McVeigh
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Aurelija
    lt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    11 Mayıs 2018
    One shower head wasnt working properly, but that's minor thing really.
    It is very clean, cozy, close to cool bars and restaurants, but in a quiet street. Rooms are small, but the balcony is spacious, and it is nice to spend time in the evening there. Breakfast is basic, but good for a day start snack. Friendly staff.
    João
    pt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    9 Mayıs 2018

    Very good overall, despite the bed we were very happy with everything.

    The bed was a bit too soft
    Elmer
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    8 Mayıs 2018

    Stay was good as expected. Clean rooms and bathrooms.

    Bed was a bit lumpy
    Cleanliness. Good location.
    Jane
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    7 Mayıs 2018

    Couldn't fault actual stay

    PIN number to gain access to building was emailed to us at 20.37 that evening when we were in airport with no access to internet and just about to board plane....only gained access to building when luckily 2 guests returned from a night out gave us the correct pin after an hour and a half trying ...not good at one in the morning!
    room and breakfast on terrace were very good
    AntoNep
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Mayıs 2018
    The receptionist was super friendly and helpful, room was wide and the whole structure very clean
    Natalia
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    2 Mayıs 2018
    I would recommend this hostel to everyone, breakfast was good, bed was comfortable, helpful staff, nice terrace, everything you need :)
    Kamila
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    1 Mayıs 2018

    Nice weekend break

    The room by the bathroom is poorly isolated and it was very noisy when sleeping at night. But we asked to be moved and then we got a nice and quiet room.
    The room was big enough, beds were comfy. Very close to the city center, small breakfast in the morning very handy. The receptionist extremely helpful.
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    30 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    alexandera
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    30 Nisan 2018

    Great location

    The balcony was awesome as well as the breakfast
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor